fbpx

Working with The Four Core Elements of UZAZU Embodied Facilitation

Watching the UZAZU Four Elements Webinar

This '4 Core Elements' meta-framework helps our UZAZU Practitioners to reflect on their own practice, and bring more attention to those aspects of their work that might have the most overall positive impact. 

In this Webinar with UZAZU founder Dylan Newcomb, you will:

  • Gain a clear understanding & felt-sense of each of the 4 Core Elements of UZAZU Embodied Facilitation—and how they work together to holistically support growth and embodied change, both in the short and long term.
  • See first-hand how you can use these 4 Core Elements of UZAZU with clients, by witnessing UZAZU founder Dylan Newcomb give a 30-minute live 1:1 UZAZU coaching session with a webinar participant.
  • Learn about the upcoming 9-Month UZAZU Embodied Intelligence Practitioner Certification Training, and hear from graduating trainees about their personal and professional experience of using UZAZU.
  • Have the opportunity to ask Dylan and other UZAZU Practitioners questions about UZAZU, and the upcoming Practitioner Certification Training, that will help you if joining this training is a fit for you right now.

Time Until Webinar:

00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MIN
00
SEC

This Free Webinar lasts 120 minutes and is highly interactive. We'll send you a PDF Content Overview Sheet upon signup. Come prepared to engage!

Webinar Time & Date:

Wednesday, March 2nd

West Coast USA: 10:00am-12:00pm
East Coast, USA: 1:00pm-3:00pm
London, UK: 6:00pm-8:00pm
Amsterdam, NL: 7:00pm-9:00pm
Moscow, RU: 9:00pm-11:00pm

Dylan Newcomb

Your Host:

Dylan Newcomb

Founder-Director 

UZAZU Embodied Intelligence


Recognized as one of the world's leading researchers, coaches, and trainers in the growing field of Embodiment, Dylan Newcomb has taught thousands of students across four continents how to transform the root causes of their unhealthy stress and step into a more full, joyous engagement with life. Dylan is the founder, lead researcher, trainer of the UZAZU Embodied Intelligence method.  certified coaches and therapists

What professionals are saying about UZAZU's Certification Training

Alex Iglecia

The UZAZU practitioner certification training is one of the most comprehensive, structured embodiment training courses I have found to date. You can start using the system in its simplest form from day one, and yet, the complexity keeps evolving, allowing for a robust model to help myself and my clients with complex challenges. 

Alex Iglecia

Facilitator, Speaker, Author

Marina Bondarenko

I’ve been working as a psychotherapist, coach, and business-trainer for 25 years. My training in UZAZU now provides me a powerful foundation that allows me to connect and strengthen the efficiency of all the other methods I use. UZAZU is simple and yet very deep and wide at the same time. It allows fast and accurate diagnostics and it supports me to work with different layers and levels. It gave me a valuable set of new tools right from the beginning, while further immersion in this method seems to open up endless fields of new opportunities—including for my own self-growth!

Marina Bondarenko

Coach, Business-Trainer, Psychotherapist, Embodiment-coach

Graham Smalle

I chose to do this certification program to deepen my somatic intelligence skills to complement my Ontological Coaching. I am absolutely blown away by the richness and depth of the approach and the practices that go with it. I see many ways to use this in my practice. To boot, Dylan is a masterful teacher and facilitator, making the program even richer.

Graham Smale

Coach and Facilitator

© 2022,UZAZU Embodied Intelligence

uzazu logo
>