Announcing a special webinar for those who've already taken a 2 or 3-day UZAZU workshop with Dylan in the past 2 years:

Next Steps to Deepening Your Personal & Professional Practice with UZAZU

Whether you’ve been consistently using the UZAZU you learned since your live or online UZAZU training or not—personally and/or professionally—this webinar is a great way to reconnect and re-inspire yourself to take your embodied intelligence skills further, wherever you’re at.

In this 90-minute Interactive Webinar you will:

  • Learn about recent updates & improvements to UZAZU Embodied Intelligence—including three core themes for each mode—and receive the key updated handouts, plus new, one-page handouts for each core posture/mode, which you can share with your clients.

  • Experience the new and highly beneficial Temporal Flow Practice—which is quickly becoming our new preferred core movement sequence for helping people holistically cultivate balance & flow.
  • Learn about the benefits of becoming a Certified UZAZU Practitioner and hear from graduating trainees, as well as from UZAZU co-trainer Deb Grant, LCSW, RSME, about THEIR personal and professional experience of becoming certified in UZAZU Embodied Intelligence.

WHEN is this Webinar?

Thursday, Nov. 12th

USA, West Coast: 10:00am - 11:30am

USA, East Coast: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

U.K., London: 6:00pm - 7:30pm
NLD, Amsterdam: 7:00pm - 8:30pm

RUS, Moscow: 9:00pm - 10:30pm

And no worries: While LIVE is optimal, a REPLAY will be made available if you sign up!

What professionals are saying about UZAZU's Certification Training

The UZAZU practitioner certification training is one of the most comprehensive, structured embodiment training courses I have found to date. You can start using the system in its simplest form from day one, and yet, the complexity keeps evolving, allowing for a robust model to help myself and my clients with complex challenges. 

Alex Iglecia

Facilitator, Speaker, Author

I’ve been working as a psychotherapist, coach, and business-trainer for 25 years. My training in UZAZU now provides me a powerful foundation that allows me to connect and strengthen the efficiency of all the other methods I use (which includes Constellations, Gestalt Therapy, working with Metaphoric Cards, Body-mind work, etc.) UZAZU is simple and yet very deep and wide at the same time. It allows fast and accurate diagnostics and it supports me to work with different layers and levels (the body-level, belief systems, relationship dynamics, business, etc.) It gave me a valuable set of new tools right from the beginning, while further immersion in this method seems to open up endless fields of new opportunities—including for my own self-growth! I highly recommend UZAZU as a very effective, well-formed system for all kinds of helping professionals.

Marina Bondarenko

Coach, Business-Trainer, Psychotherapist, Embodiment-coach

I chose to do this certification program to deepen my somatic intelligence skills to complement my Ontological Coaching. I am absolutely blown away by the richness and depth of the approach and the practices that go with it. I see many ways to use this in my practice. To boot, Dylan is a masterful teacher and facilitator, making the program even richer.

Graham Smale

Coach and Facilitator

© 2020, UZAZU Embodied Intelligence

>
Scroll to Top