fbpx

Empowering your Emotions in Daily Life

>> A safe, embodiment process to effectively channel your emotional energy <<

Express your Emotional Energy

The things we most want or need to do in our life often bring up difficult-to-handle emotions. Having a simple, reliable way to identify & process these underlying emotions—and bring their insight & energy back into our life—can make a HUGE difference in how we’re able to show up & move forward.

In this FREE Webinar with UZAZU founder Dylan Newcomb, you will:

  • Learn about a simple process you can use to receive and metabolize your emotions, and then take the insights and energy from them and bring it purposefully into your daily life.
  • Be guided through an embodied self-reflection process of the ways your emotions are currently limiting and/or supporting your inner experience, your self-agency, your relationships, and your ability to co-create in the world.
  • Experience Dylan leading a live 1-1 Demo Session on working with an emotionally charged situation—so you can have a direct impression of what the UZAZU Embodied Intelligence approach to working with emotions can bring.
  • Learn about the upcoming Embodied Emotional Empowerment Training & Group Coaching (starting April 18th). Have the opportunity to ask Dylan questions about the training to see if it may be a fit for you right now.

Time Until Webinar:

00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MIN
00
SEC

This Free Webinar lasts 2 hours, and is highly interactive. 

Webinar Time & Date:

Thursday, April 7th

West Coast US: 9:00am-11:00am
East Coast, US: 1:00pm-3:00pm
London, UK: 6:00pm-8:00pm
Amsterdam, NL: 7:00pm-9:00pm
Kyiv, UA: 8:00pm-10:00pm
Moscow, RU: 9:00pm-11:00pm

Dylan Newcomb

Your Webinar Facilitator:

Dylan Newcomb

Founder-Director:

UZAZU Embodied Intelligence


Recognized as one of the world's leading researchers, coaches, and trainers in the growing field of Embodiment, Dylan Newcomb has taught thousands of students across four continents how to transform the root causes of their unhealthy stress and step into a more full, joyous engagement with life. Dylan is the founder, lead researcher, trainer of the UZAZU Embodied Intelligence method. 

© 2022,UZAZU Embodied Intelligence

uzazu logo
>